Contact Us
  • Contact Us

Contact Us

Our Team

Dr. Michael Hartmann
Principal and Faculty
michael.hartmann@thedirectorscollege.com

Dr. Chris Anstead
Managing Director
chris.anstead@thedirectorscollege.com

Paul Forgues
Director, External Relations
613-526-3090 ext. 354
paul.forgues@thedirectorscollege.com

Tina Scarr
Manager
905-525-9140 ext. 28198
tina.scarr@thedirectorscollege.com



General Inquiries
Toll Free:1-855-905-4943
info@thedirectorscollege.com

Registration Information
Direct: 905-525-9140 ext. 26009
Toll Free:1-855-905-4943
registration@thedirectorscollege.com

Scholarships
Direct: 905-525-9140 ext. 28198
Toll Free:1-855-905-4943
scholarships@thedirectorscollege.com

The Directors College

Ron Joyce Centre
4350 South Service Rd.
Burlington ON  L7L 5R8 Canada
Toll Free: 1-855-905-4943
info@thedirectorscollege.com

Diligent Support 24/7

Toll free: 1-866-262-7326
Company code word: gold standard


Contact Us  |  About Us  |  Brochure  |  Privacy Policy  |  Accessibility

Canada’s Gold Standard in Governance Education

Our mission is to advance transformative governance for the benefit of business and society, enabling our alumni to be forward thinking (Know), values-driven (Be), and change enabling (Do).

Logos of The Directors College and the DeGroote School of Business at McMaster University

The Directors College is a collaborative agreement between The Conference Board of Canada and the DeGroote School of Business at McMaster University.
© Copyright 2017 The Directors College, Ron Joyce Centre, 4350 South Service Road, Burlington, ON L7L 5R8 Canada

Follow Us